The 7 Stages Of Grieving The Lost Of The SCOTUS

With any lost, people go through the seven stages of grief. Conservatives are definitely in shock over the lost of the SCOTUS. C’mon, what else explains their recent bazaar behavior over replacing their lynchpin, Scalia. Coupled with their denial, Conservatives are still trying to pursue their failed ideology. All we can do is send Conservatives our thoughts and prayers.

You won’t hear this on FOX, but Bill and Hillary Clinton are on top of their game, while Conservatives are at the bottom of their game. Think about it this way, 80% of the momentum to occupying the White House as President for the next eight years, is on Hillary’s side. Knowing that and feeling that, is peaceful.

Oh, and by the way, Girls Rule The World!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s